The following is the list of Cabinet Ministers named this morning by Prime Minister Kenny Anthony:

Alval Baptiste sworn in as Minister for Foreign Affairs

Minister of Infrastructure & Transport and Deputy Prime Minister – Philip J. Pierre
Minister of Foreign Affairs & International Trade & Civil Aviation – Alva Baptiste
Minister of Education, Human Resource Development & Labour – Robert Lewis
Minister of Health, Wellness & Gender Relations – Alvina Reynolds
Minister of Agriculture, Food Production & Fisheries – Moses Jn Baptiste
Minister of Social Transformation, Local Government – Harold Dalson
Minister of Commerce & Business Development & Consumer Affairs – Emma Hippolyte
Parliamentary Secretary to Commerce Ministry – Ubaldus Raymond
Minister of Home Affairs, Legal Affairs, National Security – Senator Phillip La Corbiniere
Minister of Tourism, Heritage & Creative Industry – Lorne Theophilus
Minister of Youth Development & Sports – Shawn Edward
Minster of Public Service, Energy, Science & Technology – James Fletcher
Minster of Physical Development & Housing – Stanley Felix
Minister of Finance and Prime Minister – Kenny Anthony

(Attorney General to be sworn in at later date)

St Lucia's new minister for Commerce Emma Hippolyte takes the oath.Technology and Energy will be the job of former Cabinet Secretary James Fletcher.

Kenny Anthony swarmed by the crowd outside Parliament.It was technology and energy for former Cab Sec Jinny Fletcher.


Share your feedback with us.

Comments are closed.

← Go Back | Headlines Back to Top ↑
THE STAR Newspaper
Magazines available in THE STAR Newspaper
2nite Magazine
Sports & Health Inc

Lifestyle & Archives


Find more about Weather in Castries, LC
%d bloggers like this: