Coca Cola All Stars provisional squad named

Having won the 2013 Blackheart Knockout Football Tournament, Gros-Islet will now play a Coca Cola All Star team.

Having won the 2013 Blackheart Knockout Football Tournament, Gros-Islet will now play a Coca Cola All Star team.

Eight players from the 2013 Blackheart Knockout losing Finalist Babonneau have been included in a provisional squad named to represent the Coca Cola All Stars, who will play against 2013 Blackheart Knockout Champions Gros Islet on October 21 at the Beausejour Cricket Ground, as part of the 2013 FIFA World Cup Trophy Tour.

The final squad is expected to be cut to 20 for the match against Gros Islet. The players were selected from the recently concluded Blackheart Knockout Football tournament. Details on the squad’s training and preparation and possible warm up matches ahead of the big encounter on October 21 will be released, as part of the promotional package and launch for the World Cup Trophy tour to be released by Duboulay’s Bottling Company and the special organizing committee put in place for the 2013 FIFA World Cup Trophy tour.

Following in no particular order is the provisional Coca Cola All Stars squad: Goal Keepers Alton Roberts -Marchand; Noah Didier-Micoud; Pessius Polius-Mabouya Valley; Alex Joseph-Babonneau; Kelvin Antoine-Roseau Valley. Other Players: Nye Henry – Marchand; Ricardo Paul-Marchand; Valdez Maximin-Marchand; Nigel Francis-Marchand; Jordan Henry-Soufriere; Lester Joseph-Soufriere; Kevin Edward-Vieux Fort South; Jamil Joseph-Vieux Fort South; Dylan Henry-Vieux Fort South; Baggio Lewis-Central Castries; Lance Prowell-Laborie; Tim George-Laborie; Joakim Jn Baptiste-Mon Repos; Evanus Emmanuel-Mon Repos; Leslie Shepherd- Canaries; Bradley Tisson-Canaries; Nathan Justin-Micoud; Kyron Marcellin- Micoud; Guy George-Micoud; Hirum Hunte-Dennery; Calixte Biscette-Dennery; Winel Felix-Dennery; Franzie Agustin-Dennery; Teron John-Desruisseaux; Gelani Neptune-Desruisseaux; Andre Joseph-Desruisseaux; Chad Flavius-Desruisseaux; Raymond Antoine-Roseau Valley; Nicky Henry-Roseau Valley; Jason Similien- Roseau Valley; Gervan Janvier-Mabouya Valley; Leyton Sandiford-Mabouya ValleyWayne Theodule-Mabouya Valley; Daren Edole-Mabouya Valley; Zacheus Polius-Mabouya Valley; Kirby Felix-Babonneau; Nelson Nelson-Babonneau; Dillon Joseph-Babonneau; Conscious Willie-Babonneau; Danicious Inglis-Babonneau; Shan Constantine-Babonneau; Craig Sydney-Babonneau.

The Technical Staff consist of Head Coach, Alain Providence along with Assistant Coaches Anthony Jn Baptiste and Solomon Alexander.

Tournament Director for the 2013 Blackheart Knockout Football tournament  Brian Mc Donald is the squad’s Team Manager and Technical Co-coordinator.

Share your feedback with us.

Comments are closed.

← Go Back | bbApp | Sports Back to Top ↑
THE STAR Newspaper
Magazines available in THE STAR Newspaper
2nite Magazine
Sports & Health Inc